diwali puja details

All About Diwali Puja Festival date 28 October to 01 Novembber 2016

Diwali Puja Festival date 28 October to 01 November 2016 All About 5 Days Diwali Puja Details In vedic Diwali Puja, Lord Ganesha and Mahalaxmi is worshipped and praised. We show our deep respect towards Lord Ganesha and Laxmi who is considered as the goddess of wealth and prosperity. Everyone knows that Goddess Laxmi is known […]

aupicious time for diwali laxmi pujan

Laxmi Kubera pooja procedure

Lakshmi kubera pooja procedure Vishnu puran says that Lord Kubera gave loan to Lord Vishnu so that he can marry Padmavati. In return Lord Kubera told him to repay the loan by the end of Kalyug.he was not allowed to leave the earth until and unless he repays the loan. It is firmly believed that […]

Created on Tuesday, October 11 2016 06:49 AM in Category Diwali

diwali date 2014

Importance of Diwali Laxmi Puja

Importance of Diwali Laxmi Puja On the day of Diwali, Laxmi pujan is organized by the people of India which brings peace, happiness and prosperity to the houses. In order to know more about the importance of Laxmi pujan, read the article below. Diwali-a festival of joy Diwali is considered to be the most significant […]

Created on Tuesday, October 11 2016 05:52 AM in Category Diwali

Navratri Durga Puja 2016

Best Puja for Navratri Festival

Navaratri Special Pooja Navratri is the festival of Aradhana and  Sadhana Sidhhi. You must use this aupicisous time for getting positiviy in your life. We are organizing a mega puja event this Navdurga Festival. You may take order for any puja for this. All puja will be personally for each. Not a group puja. More […]


Navratri Maha Ashtami Puja

Maha Ashamti  – Maha Kaali Puja and Bagalamukhi Puja Navratri puja has the potency to protect the individual from negative forces and propitiate Shakti to bestow upon us wealth, prosperity, knowledge both sacred and secular, and other required positive energies. -Navratri Maha Ashtami puja benefits Durga Navratri Puja and is very effective for achieving success […]

Created on Saturday, September 17 2016 11:13 AM in Category festival 2017


How to do Navratri Puja

Navratra / Navratri (Festival) Navratra is made of two words, ‘Nav’ which means nine and ‘Ratri’ which means night. Thus, the meaning of word Navrtra is a festival that goes on for nine days and it is considered highly auspicious. This is the period where a devotee perform Upasana, Aradhana and worship nine forms of […]


The game of life and the three gunas

The game of life and the three gunas Sattva, rajas and tamas are the three gunas that control the life. Lord Vishnu is the god of sattva, rajas is controlled by Lord Brahma and Lord Shiva is the god of tamas. Lord Shiva controls everything on this world and hence, He is worshipped by most […]

Free Horoscopes 2017

Aries Taurus Gemini Cancer Leo Virgo Libra Scorpio Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces