Welcome to Live Puja Yagya

Overview About Adhik Month

Maha Vishnu YAgya in Adhik  maas 2015

History of Navgrah Mandir

Navgrah Mandir

Navgrah Mandir, Khargaon

Khargaon Town is known for the 600 years old temple called Navgrah Mandir- “The mandir of nine planets”.  The foundation of this 600 years old temple was done by Shree Sheshappa Sukhawadhani Weragkar. The popularity of Navgrah mandir had made the name of Khargaon town as “Navgraha Ki Nagri”. The temple of nine planets is situated near the Kunda River.

The temples first floor contains the idols of Lord Rama, Goddess Sita, Lord Hanuman, Lord Laxman, Bharat, Goddess Saraswati, Shatrughana and Paanchmukhi Mahadev. The Hindu temples have Garbhagriha Sthali which means the innermost sanctum of the temple where the murti of temple is established also contains Suryanarayana and Surya Yantra. The Parikrama Sthali part of the temple consists of all planets named Moon, Mangal, Budh, Guru, Shukra, Shani, Rahu and Ketu along with their Vahans, Madals and Yantras. Pitambara Graha Shanti Peeth consists of Goddess Bagla mukhi and Brahmastra. Surya Darshan Pooja, Aaradhana and rituals are being performed on the day of Makar Sankranti for the pacification of the nine planets also called as Navgrah Shanti.

Read More

Puja Pathh Products

Recent Products / Services

  • No Image
    Yearly Horoscope Astrology 2016
    Our life gets influenced by the movement and position of heavenly bodies and stars. To know your life ahead you will require the help of the astrologe
  • No Image
    Stock and Share Market Astrology 2016 Predictions
    All the beings are behind the money in the today’s era. We all know the importance of money in our life. In order to earn money the easiest and the
  • No Image
    Marriage Astrology 2014
    Today we notice that most of the marriages lead to failure. Do you think why it is so? In fact the marriages performed in favorable muhurat also resul
  • No Image
    Love Horoscope and Romance Astrology 2016
    The most wanted things that you require in your life are love and romance. Are you waiting for the most special person in your life? You can’t even

Find us on Facebook